Start > Contact


If you have any questions about the program or our research, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us!

Contact Persons

Programme Director and Leader of WP2

Filip Johnsson

Chalmers University of Technology

+46 (0)31 772 14 49

Programme Vice Director and Leader of WP1

Helena Sellerholm


+46 (0)8 677 26 77​
Daniel Hirsch

Communications Lead

Daniel Hirsch


+46 (0)708 96 90 09

Programme Board

Karin Reuterskiöld, Chair of the Board
Partner at Forever Sustainable

Lise Nordin, Board Member
Climate Coordinator at Västra Götalandsregionen

Åsa Pettersson, Board Member
CEO at Energiföretagen Sverige – Swedenergy

Karl Bergman, Board Member
Head of R&D at Vattenfall

Stefan Savonen, Board Member
SVP Energy & Climate at LKAB